2011 Florida High School Teacher Protein Workshop Participants

Salutation	First Name	Last Name	School	County
Ms.	Marcia	De Meza	Lake Gibson High School	Polk
Ms.	Charleen	Kelley	Columbia High School	Columbia
Dr.	Inga	Pinnix	Sandalwood High School	Duval
Ms.	Elizabeth	Searl	Duncan U. Fletcher High School	Duval
Dr.	Kim	Dahl	Seminole County Public Schools	Seminole
Ms.	Deborah	Vasconi	Tarpon Springs High School	Pinellas
Mr.	Brandon	Boswell	Cypress Bay High School	Broward
Mr.	Nicholas	Eliason	East River High School	Orange
Mr.	Kyle	Smith	St. Petersburg High School, IB	Pinellas
Mr.	Lloyd	Wade	Walton High School	Walton
Ms.	Susan	Chabot	Lemon Bay High School	Charlotte
Ms.	Jacqueline	Curls	North Fort Meyers High	Lee
Ms	Paula	Ladd	West Shore Jr/Sr High School	Brevard
Ms.	Jackie	Insalaco	Rockledge High School	Brevard
Ms	Ybelise	Escoto	Freedom High School	Orange
Ms	Vanessa	Lopez	Cypress Creek High School	Orange
Ms	Stephanie	Quintero	Steinbrenner High School	Hillsborough
Ms.	Deirdre	Riggs	Baker County High School	Baker
Ms	Debbie	Northcutt	Ida S. Baker High School	Lee
Ms.	Retha	Prescod	Arthur Johnson High School	Palm Beach
Ms.	Jody	Bertram	JW Mitchell High School	Pasco
Ms	Brenda	Braitling	J W Mitchell High School	Pasco
Ms.	Jane	Beebe	Forest High School	Marion
Dr.	Kathryn	Kehoe	Ponte Vedra High School	St. Johns
Ms	Michelle	Lewis	Gainesville High School	Alachua
Ms.	Tia	Pridgen (Brown)	Forest High School	Marion
Mr.	Jonathan	Benskin	Boca Raton Community High School	Palm Beach
Mr.	Samuel	Kunkle	H.B. Plant High School	Hillsborough
Mr.	Loren	Price	Northeast High School	Broward
Ms.	Nisha	Ramchander	Spruce Creek High School	student
Mr.	Vedant	Acharya	C Leon King High School	student